header image
Alpha - Founding Chapter - University of North Texas
Alpha Mu - Founding Chapter - Mississippi State University
Alpha Kappa - Charter Chapter - University of Texas at San Antonio
Delta Nu - Charter Chapter - Virginia Tech
Omega Pi - Charter Chapter - LeTourneau University
Pi Rho - Charter Chapter - Angelo State University
Chi Rho - Charter Chapter - University of New Mexico
Pi Tau - Charter Chapter - University of Pittsburgh
Omicron Xi - Charter Chapter - St. Mary's University
Omega Psi - Charter Chapter - University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Alpha Tau - McMurry University
Mu Upsilon - Kettering University
Psi Phi - Midwestern State University
Alpha Nu - University of Houston
Theta Zeta - Lone Star College - Montgomery
Lambda Delta - Louisiana Tech
Theta Sigma - Webster University
Omicron Pi - University of Texas at Dallas
Omega Nu - University of the Ozarks
Nu Mu - University of New Orleans
Omega Mu - Lamar University
Eta Pi - Texas Christian University
Kappa Lambda - University of Houston-Clear Lake


There are currently no MEK probationary outposts. If you're interested in joining Mu Epsilon Kappa, founding a new chapter, or affiliating your existing group, please read our expansion page!